Not what I expected

John Miller Photography

I always get excited when the Lone Star Rally comes to town.  I’ve been taking pictures for some time at the yearly rally and posted about it here and here.  Again this year, I planned to add more images to my ongoing project of Motorcycle Abstracts, but a funny thing happened.  I only took two pictures of motorcycles.  Instead, I took pictures of the hot rod and car show being held at the rally.  I find it interesting how quickly my focus changed course and I believe it was a good thing.

As always, comments are appreciated

You can see more of my work on my website:  www.johnmillerphoto.com

Click on any image for a larger version.

Hula Girl

Black Cadillac

Untitled

VW Bus

Chevrolet Chrome

View original post

Leave a Reply

